It’s 12.12.12 and all you can think of are CHOCOLATE BEEHIVES???

Image

I have finally succumbed to my wish to have my own blogsite.  Duh, almost everyone is blogging about this and about that and I thought, hmmm, I know I did it before (‘cept I got pretty busy doing other things) so well… why not again? 

I know I am not really a writer, but I guess it is worth it putting my thoughts on text — for what, I don’t know haha but hey, I will be my number one fan and wouldn’t I want to know what I have to say!

Yes, today is the 12th of the 12th of the 12th.  Nothing really relevant for me about this, but it IS cool.  Not like today’s temperature in my kitchen while I was making those CHOCOLATE BEEHIVES (which I will post some other time as my high-tech mobile phone didn’t give me a photo that’s worthy of posting!).  I call them Chocolate Beehives because I have had something similar a long long time ago in college (go La Salle!) and they call them Chocolate Beehive.  I have spent several months looking for a recipe though in my head I have an idea how to make them.  I finally found a recipe that’s called High Hat or High Top Cupcakes and they definitely look like the cupcakes I was after… I was wild with joy!

And today, I made them wheeeee!!! And I am now SOOOO TIRED.  I will have to start blogging earlier and forget about playing that darn game Zuma (I am almost always winning anyway hehehe).  So see you soon but before I go, here’s at least one thing I have learned today: 

SOMETIMES, YOU JUST WANT FOR SOMEONE TO MAKE YOU COFFEE.

Goodnight and sweet dreams!

2 Comments

  1. Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Cheers

    • Hello and thanks. Just got it from one of the themes provided here in wordpress.

Leave a Reply

